snowy #2

標準

今日は朝から雪が降ってました
本降りだなぁ~40cmオーバー

スキーの練習でもやろうかな^^


               ~ Have a nice weekend ~

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

1件のフィードバック

    • Thank you for visiting
      Together a foreign language can not be for me yet.
      I want you to read in the image during this time… :))

      いいね

  1. Although I was into sports when I was younger, skiing turned out NOT to be my sport. When the instructor told me to drop my right ski and traverse across the mountain, I started to go across and then I went uphill – my back to the bottom of the hill. Right then and there I figured someone was trying to tell me something – I was defying the laws of gravity for goodness sake. LOL

    いいね

    • Thank you for visiting
      Your experience will be very helpful
      I think the elements that made the person is not a panacea .
      I think that there is something to learn from it .
      I will start from there all~
      Thank you so much dear friend^^ gpcox
      Good day^^

      いいね

  2. こんにちは、yusukeです。
    プロフとブログを新しくしたら連絡取れなくなりました。
    もしよかったらプロフ写真をクリックしてください。
    私はそこにいます。

    いいね