Dream’s way 

標準

                  今日 北海道に住んでいる友人と会う

              (船旅だから) まだ海の上だろう

             おいしいピザのリクエストを頂いています^^

                 よ い 週 末 を !

         ♪ Have a nice weekend ♪

 

 

IMGP0476a

1件のフィードバック

  1. Wow I managed to like the page, perhaps I subconsciously understand the lingo! Great pics and love the Led Zeppelin link, many thanks for finding my humble blog and be happy. x

    いいね

  2. I come to you with love Especially for You much happiness and good health transmits the iubire.Va want a magical evening and a good night sleep and blessed.


    いいね

  3. こんにちわ~
    お友達と楽しい一時を過ごせましたか
    船旅で
    札幌も暑くなってきました
    週末、土日は小学校の運動会シーズンです

    いいね

    • mako さん~
      2時間ほどですがピザを食べながら、くったくのないお話を
      北海道も最近、温度差が大きく身体がきついと言ってました^^makoさんも気をつけてください。

      いいね

  4. I don’t understand many of the writing part and the comments, but yes, I have a nice weekend, and same for you.
    And second, the song needs no more words, just great!!!😉

    いいね

    • Thank you to bear in mind
      and nice comment
      I am the middle of a dream still~
      I hope the well-being of your^^
      Thank’s dear

      いいね

  5. 遠くから会いに来てくれるお友達って嬉しいですね♪
    ピザは、KOHさん特性?
    楽しい時間になりそうですね!

    久々に、Led Zeppelin聞きました。(*^^*)

    いいね

    • ako さん~立ち寄ってくれてありがとう^^
      私のおもてなしだといいですが、気に入っている店があるので
      ・・・たまに聴くといいでしょう?!
      楽しい週末を!

      いいね

    • 特性じゃなくて、特製でしたね。
      おっちょこちょいで、すみません。^^;

      いいね

  6. ピザ、自分で作るのですか?
    お友達と楽しい時間、週末を〜♪

    いいね

    • 知ってるお店で済ませました。
      久しぶりに2時間ほど話しました・・・
      楽しかったです~
      良い週末を^^

      いいね