WOW – Little Boy With Down’s Syndrome & His Dog – Unconditional Love of Man’s Best Friend

標準

美しい映像〜心が洗われます〜

下記オリジナルを表示からもyou tubeにアクセスできますよ^^

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

imagesFirst time I seen this video, months ago I had tears in my eyes. THIS! is what being human is all about. Having the time to care about others, having a bit of love in your heart. I am one of these people, the same as many. Sadly many ruin it by saying “Oh you cry at a stupid video” I don’t really care what people think truly I don’t, if people laugh, feck em right? lol,, so I express how I feel. I got this video after it was posted here https://www.facebook.com/groups/332290193580349/ it was posted by Rich Muller this is his blog http://goodtimestories.wordpress.com/ I had seen this version before, with the ♥ Music ♫

Just mind blowing, this is❤ and I do wonder why people deny themselves that feeling, it is ok to cry you know, nobody will judge you, and if they do, so what? Enjoy, I did…

View original post さらに129語

1件のフィードバック

    • Thanks for stopping by.🙂
      I was also surprised to this video
      At the same I brought joy at the same time
      Thank you so much nice comment~
      Have a good day~dear friend

      いいね

  1. In my case I must confess some things, scenes, books… make me cry and they have the same effect every time I come across them… It’s not good to have a stone for a heart although some of us are more emotional than others. Nothing wrong with that. Thanks for sharing.

    いいね

    • Thank you for comment deep meaning.
      I was impressed that it is possible there to snuggle up to people
      It also knows that it is an example of some
      Thank you for sharing
      Today is a full moon. A good day!〜dear olga^^

      いいね